Greenline 33 routing antenna cable to dashboard

The friendliest place on the web for anyone who enjoys boating.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
Hello all,
I am new to the boat (acquired two weeks ago) and new to TF (so please indulge and hint me the right way if I am wrong).
Does anyone knows how to route the antenna cable from an external VHF antenna to the dashboard; what to open / unscrew; what to watch out for.
Thanks

The Greenline should have a mount for the radar. That will have an entrance into the cable chase. You might need to drill a hole and use a cable gland.